J h u l t g r e n

Look! I'm as high as the sun.

För att det är fint, inte för det är så, fast det är lite så..

Publicerad 2010-11-20 17:23:51 i Allmänt

The sun, it rises slowly as you walk
Away from all the fears

When you love someone but it goes to waste 
Man I´m just tired and bored with myself
I check my look in the mirror
I wanna change my clothes, my hair, my face
There's something happening somewhere
Jag kräver en riktig känsla
Ge mig nått som jag vill ha
Jag är så less på den nya tiden
Jag är så less på ett färglöst liv
Jag är så less på alla tvivel
Everybody wants to see you fall
Let your body decide where you want to go
People here in your neighbourhood
Act real cool but they dance no good       

Citat från låtar som mitt undermedvetna ville lyssna på.

//H

                                                                                                 










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela