J h u l t g r e n

Look! I'm as high as the sun.

hello wide world!

Publicerad 2009-11-20 09:51:04 i Allmänt

I'm in class right now, but my teacher told me that I could write here, but in English. So here I'm, writhing in English.
To day I'm going to Rebecca, sleeping there and to morrow I, Fredde and my father are going with the farry. SMK vingåker is the sponsor, they want to do something for all their free-workers. Fredde and my self are gonna rule the dancefloor! haha, I can't wait. ;)
this means that I wont be able to update, until Sunday eve. But the one who waits for somthing good.. . ;)
I promise to take alot of pictures and some of them may be landing here. who knows?

On gymclass we where suppose to swim 750 meters, but we did it. or Amanda, my self, dennis and Nils did. they others where to sick for gymclass.

I'm affraid I have to go now, but see you guys on Sunday! ( sorry abaut the spelling... ) tjao bella! //H

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela